First Reactions

pregnancy calendar

This is called “FIRST REACTIONS QUIZ”. You have to type the 1st thing that comes to mind whenever you hear these things. You can’t think and go back and change your answers.

TIP: erase all of the other persons answers first..that way u can think in blank

Here we go….

1. Beer: Gross

2. McDonalds: Nuggets

3. Relationships: Enjoyable

4. Purple: Stephen

5. Power Rangers: Pink

6. Weed: Cough

7. Steroids: Girly Men

8. Cartoons: Not like they used to be

9. The President: Whatever

10. Tupperware: Holds my lunch

11. Florida: Disney

12. Santa Claus: Fat

13. Halloween: Candy

14. Alice: In Wonderland

15. Grammar: Sucks

16: Myspace: Old News

17.Haters: Be Gone

18. Marriage: Exciting

19. Paris: John’s destination

20. Redheads: Firey

21. Blondes: Ditzy

22. Pass: the salt

23. One night stands: In the past

24. Donald Trump: Youre Fired

25. Neverland: Wacko

26. Dixie: Land Delight

27. Vanilla ice cream: Blue Bell

28. Hooters: Wings

29. High school: Glad its over

30. Pajamas: Restricting

31. Woody: Woodpecker

32. Wet Socks: mud puddles

33.Cute babies: On the way

34. I LOVE: my Stephen

pregnancy calendar

 

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
January 23, 2008
January 25, 2008

This is cool. I think I’ll do it.

January 26, 2008

I bet you thought you’d never really hear from me again. But like a bad peeny, I always return. I just thought I’d drop you a line and give you congrats on your successful marriage and also my prayers for your young one to be.