****New Years Eve Night*****

Yep, I feel like picture whoring again.  I have nothing better to do.  Nothing better to write about.  I talked to Danny damn near all night last night.  Nothing too special though.

I’ve spent most of the morning listing crap on eBay that propbably wont sell but oh well ::shrugs:: worth a shot.  So…..on with the pictures…sorry if they are too small…..I didnt want them to be huge like the last time.  All of these were taken New Years Eve Night.

First and Foremost…….Ms. Kitty! 

Eww the dirt…..

Why are you bothering me?

Fine, if you insist, I’ll pose….

Next, I suppose we will do my mom.

Here she is looking all pissed off and such….not a great picture at all…shhh dont tell her I have it! ::giggles::  Actually I think she was chewing something.

Now, here comes some of my brother……check out that haircut once again folks.  ::takes a bow:: Thank you, Thank you…I’m here all week!!  ::grins::  Honestly, I think the top is too long and I’ve been after him to let me trim it up a bit, he refuses saying he likes it as it is.  In these pitcures he doesnt have it ‘fixed’.  Oh and the sides have grown out a bit.

Last and certainly not least…….my Froggie!

Here he is telling Grandma he is hungry and asking when dinner is going to be ready….

Yummy!!!

Here he is later in the night…..he does not usually take a bottle too much anymore……usually only when he is sleepy.

Hope you enjoyed!  Real entry when I feel like it!

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2005

Those pics are sooo cute of Froggie! Hope all is well with you and Happy New Year!

January 5, 2005

Awww! Love them!