The sickness that is me….

{1} do you ever see garbage bags on the side of the highway and wonder if there are body parts inside? Actually, yes I do and Im looking forward to finding one on day.  Its not just garbage bags that I look at either. 

 

{2} if you ever got the chance to practice cannibalism, would you?  Nah

 

{3} if forced to overdose on a drug, which one would you choose? – Sleeping meds I suppose…..at least Id be sleeping when it happened 

 

{WOULD YOU RATHER BE…}

 

{4} shot or stabbed? Shot

 

{5} asphyxiated or exsanguinated? Asphyciated seems like it would be quicker.

 

{6} drowned or buried alive? Drowned….again, might be quicker.

 

{7} killed by blunt-force trauma to the head or crushed to death? Blunt force…unless Im being crushed from the top down, Id hate it to start from the bottom up…..Id feel all that pain until it nearly made it all the way up, down would be instant.

 

{8} poisoned or overdosed? They both seem about the same to me 

 

{9} killed by a flesh-melting virus or ants slowly pecking at you? Flesh eating….ants would just irritate me……..there are ants out there that do eat people!

 

{10} out of all the above choices, which one do you like best? Shot…..right between the eyes…..Id never know what hit me

 

{11}…which is the worst way to die in your opinion? The flesh-melting virus sounds pretty bad…

 

{12} killed (by a person) intentionally, or by accident? Intentionally…..no one should have the guilt of an accident

 

{13} killed by a serial killer (for pleasure) or a hit man (for profit)? Serial killer….I wouldnt be worth much

 

{14} killed in a car crash or a plane crash? Car crash and hope it was unexpected and I die instantly……..Id hate to have the agnoy of impatiently waiting for the plane to finally hit the ground

 

{15} killed in your home or away from home? Away from home……I dont want a family memeber to find me nor not want to come home because of the bad memory (like that would happen)

 

{16} killed in your sleep or while watching TV? Sleep, incase it isnt obvious, I dont want to see it coming or for it to linger……..I want it all to be quick 

 

{17} killed by someone who knew you, a stalker, or a complete stranger? A complete stranger  

 

{RANDOM…}

 

{18} what do you want done with your body when you die? Ashes to ashes dust to dust, shove me in a box and stick me in the ground

 

{19} you’re forced to have your funeral at a place OTHER than a church – where would you choose?  Somewhere that has a view of a gorgeous sunset……outside

 

{20} what song/s would you want played at your funeral? If I die before I wake – Pirates of the Mississippi

 

{21} what outfit would you like to be buried in? Something I wear normally, something Im comfy in…..

 

{22} who do you want to give your eulogy? No one has to say a word

 

{23} any other specifics about your funeral you’d like to share? Just have fun…..make it laid back and relaxed, not sad and stiff (I should be the only thing stiff in the room)

 

{24} would you rather be forgotten about when you die, or remembered but hated? I’ll probably be remember and partially hated…..but Id rather be forgotten

 

{25} would you rather die alone, or die loved but leave a heartbroken mate behind? Id like to die loved

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2007

wow this entry speaks alot.

August 23, 2007

Eeew death…extremely depressing.