*****Wedding Overload*****

Ok these are not our professional pics, just pics people took.  Bare with me……..its gonna take awhile.  I got the pictures from Rachel.  I ended up pissing Rachel off but I dont care, i think Im justified.  Rachel basically said it was my own fault because I didnt make arrangements with Nicole to get copies, Nicole was just being nice.  I didnt even know Nicole took pics, had I known I would have…….would have even offered to pay!!

Anyways……..pic time………only sharing some for now.

Friday……..

3 generations, my dad, my brother, my nephew (Actually this was Saturday before ceremony)

Friday at rehersal, my bro, cuz Morgan & Cuz Jordan (bridesmaids)

Saturday before ceremony….

Bro took his gf on a ride

View from middle of lake…

Aunt K trying to paint the flowers….(moms sis)

 

 

Me & Kris eventually took over

Justin had left over pizza for breakfast

Aunt K painted shirts for us to wear during the reception mine said "His Wife" his said "Her Husband"

Nana & Aunt Becky made the cake

Mom inspecting the pretty dead flowers, me outside enjoying the weather

Reception hall ready and waiting to party

My family has arrived

Anthony helping Stephen get ready

Now we are up to the point of the ceremony and I need to finish my story

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2007

saw you on the front page. the black and white photo of your family is classic! congratulations!

i like the long tables! sooo excited to see more pictures! 🙂

August 2, 2007

These are great! Can’t wait to see the rest…