pms,miss my car,broke my phone,tears

 I am pmsing I am irritable. My back hurts I just want the pain pills to work so I can get some sleep however I am not that lucky! My boyfriend Talan was supposed to drive me home tonight to decide he wants to spend another night at my brother’s house. I am attempting to sleep on a sectional while they play video games its hot in here and I hate the fact I was up most of the night because of their video game playing. Talan is now asleep on Tom’s couch and I catch myself bitter and angry wishing that the PMS would just go away. Every inch of me hurts but I’d rather have the pms then be pregnant.

 I wish I had a car so I could come and go as I please since my car has been wrecked people have decided where I come and go, When I say I want to go home my boyfriend tells me he wants to stay at my brothers house and play video games all night leaving me stuck. I tried to get a loan earlier to be rejected because I don’t make enough. My credit is good  but I was told I am to much of a risk because I don’t have enough hours at my job. My sister in law today help me update my resume. I am hoping if I get a better paying job I can get a loan for the car! I am tired of losing my identity because my car is crippled.

 My mom is angry at me that  I haven’t been home. She doesn’t understand if I don’t have a car I am at the mercy of others control. I cant force them to drive me. I only make it home when they are in the mood. I found a car for $1000 that I want to go look at but due to my lack of control I am unable to go over there and due to my lack of money I cant afford it anyway. I thought adulthood was going to be a magical part of my life for me to discover that its a pain in the ass part of my life!

 Talking about a pain in the ass my phone was dropped in a mud puddle while we were getting out of Talans car and now my car wont accept phone calls at all. All I have is text messaging now so my boss couldn’t even call me in if he tried. I simply don’t have the money to replace the phone and I ended up just sitting in frustration and crying over it. Between the pms. The broke down car no money and now this I am so frustrated.

 I hate not being able to sleep. My life sucks right now…Dammit I hope it gets better soon!

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2014

Have you tried taking the battery out of the phone? Put both in a container of rice. Might dry it out and make it usable again!