Take 2

So I was pretty active in OD back in the OLD days when the internet was relatively new and we didn’t have internet access on our handheld devices…we didn’t have hand held devices…lol…I was blogging before blogging was cool…but I’ve had real world friends who followed my diary ask if I still have it…suppose I will start again again again…

might be more interesting now after the rise and fall of Myspace and Facebook…what’s old is new again type of thing…at the end of the day I yearn for an outlet that allows me to get it all out without judgement, without stunts for likes and hearts and other cute emojis….reality is I don’t care if you like it or not…at the end of the day I think that’s what we all want…

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2019

Hello OD refuge! I’m from the old OD too!  Been looking for the old crew.  Did you know the Octogenarian?  or Tiger Lilly?  and a bunch of others!  I wonder if we ever crossed paths.  I just put up one of my old stories.  You might recognize it.  A long shot, I know.