Log in to write a note
March 17, 2018

Thanks, I hope you have a good day too!

March 17, 2018

same here…it’s like moving back to your home town after being gone for a number of years. things still look vaguely familiar but so much has changed.

March 17, 2018

It took me a little time to figure out where all the buttons and menus are, but once I did, I can fly through the site. Thanks for the friend request!

March 17, 2018

Aloha…

I was one of the original beta testers… and I’m still trying to figure my way around this place (smiles)…

March 20, 2018

Welcome as a new friend. Well, I returned here a couple months ago and I’ m getting used to the new OD now. Today I learned how to post a picture. Much easier than in the old OD when we had to look for a host for saving our pictures. Here we can post them right from our own pc. I’m sure you will soon be able to manage things. Greetings from the cold but sunny Belgium (Europe 🙂 )