Here again

Well here I am again all alone. You think by now I would be used to it,but I’m not. I’ve been doing things all by myself for what seems like my whole life l. Sometimes I don’t mind being alone,but other times I do. I recently moved back to my home town. Had to move back in with my friend until my family and I can find a place to rent. J feel like I am just in everyone’s way. The kids apparently complain to their mom that this doesn’t even seem like their home right now. Well I’m sorry that we can’t find a place to live I guess we could go live out of a tent in the city park so that we’re no longer in their house. I’m so frustrated that not living anymore seems like it would make it easier on everyone.

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2021

Sounds like a rough time in so many ways. Part of me wants to say no, no, it wouldn’t help anyone, but I don’t want to add annoyance to everything else that’s bugging you about life right now. I think this is the first entry I’ve read of yours, so I don’t know any of the backstory other that what exactly was written in this entry from today. I’m glad to meet you here online, and for what it’s worth, I related to you just a bit right away, thinking about how I had mixed feelings when I was actually alone for the first time ever almost a year ago, yet now that I have people around me, I’m bothered by them more than glad, so that comment didn’t help you. I’m sorry. I hope you’ll write again soon.

October 5, 2021

Thank you for your comment. I will have to write an entry with my back story