grinning fool

I can’t remember the last time I was this nervous.

But then again, I can’t remember the last time I smiled my face off like this either!

"It’s great to see you grinning like a fool."

"If you put as much effort into prep for that interview as you have for this date, that job is yours!"

Yeah, the third in as many weeks, I think.
But,
the only one I really, really care about.
I’m scared of how much I want this;
scared of accidentally projecting that;
scared of forgetting that it’s not okay to ramble and 
that just because she’s a she, 
it’s not okay to forget myself
feel too comfortable
and 
accidentally say too much.

Amongst all this stress/nervousness/debriefs/excitement/over-analysis (what else is new)

I have a really good feeling about this.

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2011

I have a really good feeling for you. Go you!