This Year

Well this year has been pretty good i’ve had some ups and downs and changes so it’s been a pretty normal one. I recently moved back to Maumee, I moved on the 10th of Nov, so now I have a place close to work and school. I start school on Jan 3rd which is super close, alls I have left to do is buy some all white shoes and a bunch of scrubs 🙂 I’m still working at the same place and will continue to during school most likely. I bid on a substitute position which will allow me to make my own schedule as I go and just pick up once in a while. Tennis…. this has been a good year overall in tennis I won 5 events (Barrington, Midtown in january…. VTC out in Oregon in July…..Ypsilanti in july…and the Midwest Championships in Sept) During this year I also Finished second place in 5 Tournaments and two of which were 4.5 which will be my new level in 2008. So all in all i’m making almost every single final and can’t be too ashamed of that. On the league side of things I captained two teams…….. my 4.0 team made it to districts and my 7.5 team just recently clinched a state playoff in feb or march of 2008, so this will be back to back years that I captained two teams and took them both to the playoffs 🙂   Finances!!! This year I paid off over 7000 in debt to allow myself the opportunity to go back to school, I no longer have a car payment or huge credit card bills. But on the flip side I will have at least 3500 in loans but making 20 bucks an hour it shouldn’t be too hard to pay back hahaha!!  ME!!! I haven’t cut my hair in 5 months and I’ve been working out a lot lately to get in shape to try to win my first 4.5 tourney in three weeks!! I think this is pretty much it, I kind of just type whatever comes to my mind in these things. See ya!

Log in to write a note