Update

Since last time I updated in May….I’ve moved to Maumee (in Sept), started working at UPS and the Racquet Club (both in August), Went to Districts in tennis, won 7 more tournaments, and me and Rach have almost been together for a year (on the 6th of Feb). We’ve been to Chicago several times, Kentucky, and we’re planning on New York this year too it should be fun. I guess something else that’s new is i’m not in school which is kind of a let down to my expectations, but i’m burnt out. Hopefully this fall i’ll be ready to go, but who knows. I think i’m going to Chicago on Fed 3rd, if not i’ll play a tourney in Elkhart Indiana that same weekend. On the 17th we’ll head near Cleveland for one of the few Ohio tournaments. Christmas was good, I got some money and stuff for the Appt. New Years was fun we went to Rachel’s Mom’s house and drank a lil and played euchre. In 2 months i’ll be 21 so that’ll be kinda kewl, dunno what i’m doing yet for that pry nothing yay! Fred and I might go to Windsor this weekend, we went last weekend and both won, so hopefully we can win a lil more, either way it’s a good time. This is kind of disorganized, but thats all the big stuff…..David

Log in to write a note