Conversation with a creepily intelligent iPhone

An actual conversation with my iPhone which never ever gets text to speech right. It does seem to have a mind of its own though. It used to speak back to me some kind of Spanish English combination but more and more it is starting to soeak only Spanish and I think it might be alive.

I spoke the first lines in English and the Spanish is what iPhone thinks I said but it started feeling more and more like a fairly awkward conversation.

Me: So much has healed.
iPhone: Cómo estás feo.

Me: Are you picking on me?
iPhone: Abrir página de mí.

Me: At least you’re not just copying what I say back to me.
iPhone: Vacio no existe en el horario de Bad Bunny.

Me: So what kind of book are you anyway?
iPhone: Shower con la boca y héroe.

Me: Sounds like some kind of romance novel adventure.
iPhone: Un mensaje.

Me: Reminds me of Message in a Bottle.
iPhone: Explique Message in a Bottle: Buscador de Seda.

Me: That would have been an interesting subtitle.
iPhone: Enfadado.

Me: Did I say something wrong?
iPhone: Yo estoy soltero.

Me: This is getting interesting but I think I have to go now.
iPhone: Ay don no está en casa pequeña.

Me: What do you want from me.
iPhone: What? You Are Family.

Me: Thank you but I don’t even know you and Apple needs to do better.
iPhone: Thank You but novio en la bolsa de pan.

Me: Is he needing some assistance?
iPhone: Definir 15 meses entonces.

Me: What is it like to keep your boyfriend in a breadbag?
iPhone: iPhone 11 Pro Max.

Me: I thought it might be something like that. Finally this conversation makes sense.
iPhone: Ay Favorite Person penetrar. Traducir Nixon.

Me: Adiós hasta luego nos vemos.
iPhone: Adiós hasta luego nos vemos.

English translation:

Me: So much has healed.
iPhone: How are you, ugly?

Me: Are you picking on me?
iPhone: To open my page.

Me: At least you’re not just copying what I say back to me.
iPhone: There is no space in Bad Bunny’s schedule.

Me: So what kind of book are you anyway?
iPhone: Shower with the mouth and… hero.

Me: Sounds like some kind of romance novel adventure?
iPhone: A message.

Me: Reminds me of Message in a Bottle.
iPhone: Explain Message in a Bottle: Searcher of Silk

Me: That would have been an interesting subtitle.
iPhone: Angered.

Me: Did I say something wrong?
iPhone: I’m single.

Me: This is getting interesting but I think I have to go now.
iPhone: Oh mate it’s not in a small house!

Me: What do you want from me.
iPhone: What? You Are Family.

Me: Thank you but I don’t even know you and Apple needs to do better.
iPhone: Thank You but boyfriend in the bread bag…

Me: Is he needing some assistance?
iPhone: To define 15 months then.

Me: What is it like to keep your boyfriend in a breadbag?
iPhone: iPhone 11 Pro Max.

Me: I thought it might be something like that. Finally this conversation makes sense.
iPhone: Oh my favourite person to _________. To translate Nixon.

Me: Adiós hasta luego nos vemos.
iPhone: Adiós hasta luego nos vemos

Log in to write a note