2007 Survey

…Appearances…

Clothing item/outfit of the year: FLCC sweats, tank tops, black pants, and hoodies
Hairstyle of the year: Depends on the day
Jewelry of the year: My mothers ring.
Makeup product of the year: Black eyeliner, black mascara, eye shadow
Colors of the year: Pink
Hottie of the year: You know who you are.

…Daily life…

Food of the year: Mac-n-cheese
Drink of the year: Sierea Mist Cranberry Splash
Class of the year: None
Appliance of the year: Cell phone
Recreational activity of the year: Taking care of my kids
Best means of communication of the year: Cell phone
Most despised means of communication: Talking through other people

…Sentimental…

Gift of the year: My kids
Holiday of the year: Christmas…my kids’ 1st year
Memorable moment/s of the year: The day I gave birth.
Person who had the biggest impact on you: Amanda, my best friend in the entire world
Miracle/blessing of the year: Owen and Riley

…Personal…

Embarrassing moment of the year: Crying over stupid stuff…love pregnancy hormones.
Health issue of the year: Weight control, and a healthy pregnancy
Fetish of the year: My hair
Phobia of the year: The dark and driving in the snow
Crush of the year: Daniel
Month of the year: June

…People/social…

Old friend of the year: Amanda and Leah
New friends of the year: Sean [female], Melissa…well all the people at my job.
Best friend of the year: Amanda
Love interest of the year: You know who you are.

daisypath next anniversary picdaisypathnext anniversary ticker

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie1st birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2007

I like this survey 🙂