Another day goes by….ACCEPTED!!!

Hey everyone….whats kicken?!  Well not much here.  We are gettin snow like a mother fucker!!  Right now we have like 10 inches.  Its crazy!!  NO SCHOOL!!  WhooP WhooP!! 

Guess what……I GOT ACCEPTED TO COLLEGE!!  Im so happy!!  Im the fall Ill be going to FLCC…..I know its nothing fancy, but hey its a start.  And I hear its a good school….and that Ill like it.  I went to visitation and I liked the campus and stuff.  And if I am not mistaken, Ill be the 1st on my fathers side of the family to ever graduate and go to college!!  But hey, its a college!!  Its more than some people can say!!

Hmm, what else….yesterday I went and did the breakfast thing with Grami, my cousins, my siblings, and my Aunts.  It was nice.  Then we went back to my Aunt Jenis and I fell asleep till 5:30 when we had to leave.  I came home and Leah and I went to G-town.  We had to go to her dads to get her shirt.  We ended up staying and watchin the rest of the basketball game…the Nuggets and the Knicks.  Then we left cause Leah got this huge ass rip in the ass of her L.E.I’s!!  That was so funny.  I thought Josie was gonna piss herself cause she was laughing so hard.  Then we went to Cdga.  We were looking to see where Whit lived, but we ended up being followed by an Ambulance.  I swear it was haunted.  It was crazy.  It got our license plate number and everything….and werent doing anything wrong.  Then we went to Petes house.  I just dont wanna get into that….just know that I dont know how to tell him what I feel for him….I wanna tell him that Ive fallen for him….but I dont know how.  I wanna know where he sees us going?!  I like him so much.  Weve been hangin out now for like 4-5 months, and in that time Ive fallen for him.  Ive grown strong feelings for him.  And yeah….enough of that!! 

Then today mom and I put up the Christmas tree!!  That thing took hours to put up!!  We ended up nailing to the wall.  Then I made all the cookies and stuff.  And watched the snow fall.  That was my day pretty much.  Its been a pretty mellow day….like every Sunday is.  Havent talked to Nate….but its ok.  I talked to Chewy today.  He told me that he had fun at the dance on Friday.  And I also told him that I got the OK for this weekend.  Moms going to Canada and I get the car and the house.  So I asked if I can have some people over and she said yeah.  So Im gonna have Chewy, Lee, and Whit over….fun fun!! 

B’s gonna move home!!  YAY!!  He said that hes gonna move back at the end of the school year….HELL YEAH!!

Um, I think thats it for now….so Im gonna get outta here for now.  PLCG!!

((Manda))

Log in to write a note

wow congratulations!! I just turned in my applications and im freaking out! WAY TO GO!!!