Brand spankin new….

Hey kids, I took new pictures today!! There’s 13…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
Getting back in the swing of things with picture taking…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
I’m fucking nuts…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
Innocent I am…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
And I smiled….
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
My new sweater…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
I am such a camera whore…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
What the hell was I doing?!
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
I’m just chillin. Both my new sweater and new pants are in this one…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
Say what?!
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
How cute am I?! I look like I had tears in my eyes.
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
I was just thinking…
image hosted by photobucket.com

image hosted by photobucket.com
Before the smile…
image hosted by photobucket.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
image hosted by photobucket.com
THE SMILE!!
image hosted by photobucket.com

Well I hope you enjoyed them. A real entry will come soon along with a new diary front page!! PLCG!!

-A*

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2005

aww cute! i love the sweater too.

aww love the pics 🙂

December 28, 2005

gorgeous as always my dear love ya much! Teluth