GO FUCK YOURSELF!!!!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart♥
if you think it hurts now wait until you deliver, and the milk comes in, you need to stop whining now and enjoy things before your stomach starts getting streched and kicking and hiccups, just wait you have no idea what you are in for…. don’t want to read any more whining from you, sick of it
12/1/2006 7:09:34 AM

Well this is what I received today at 7:53 this evening when I logged on and checked my notes. A couple things….

  • 1. They don’t have enough fucking BALLS to sign there note. That’s what pisses me off about this site. Don’t get me wrong, I love this site to death. But fuck…be mature enough to sign your note. I sign all my notes because if I have something to say I won’t hide behind my computer screen and sign anonymous.
  • 2. “….don’t want to read any more whining from you, sick of it” well guess what, no said you had to read me. So my question to you…why did you even waste your time in writing a note if you don’t like my “whining”? Get a clue!!
  • 3. This is my diary. I can whine about any fucking thing I want. This is my first ‘correct’ pregnancy and I want to write about everything.
  • 4. Jesus you’re just Mr[s]. Fucking Know It All aren’t we. I know what I am in for other wise I wouldn’t have gotten pregnant you fucking idiot! I know there is more to come.
  • This is the final anonymous note I’m getting. I was giving people the benefit of the doubt because I know some people don’t want to leave there name or aren’t signed in, but now…oh fucking well. I’m sick of cowardly people. You have enough energy and balls to type out all that you say but no energy or balls to sign your work. GROW THE FUCK UP!!

    ♥ A pissed of pregnant woman!!

    pregnancy week by week

    .The Angel.

    Log in to write a note

    Thats why I allow signed notes on my diary. I like to know who is reading me and leaving notes. Anyhow dont let it get to you. Some people are just real bi tches on this site. Sorry you got a rude note!

    December 1, 2006

    Some people really suck! This is your time and you can write about whatever you want! Screw the coward who left the note! He/she is probably pissed about their own pathetic life! People make me sick. I hope you continue to write about every single aweful and wonderful thing that comes with this pregnancy! *hugs*

    December 1, 2006

    People are so stupid. Like you said, this is your diary and you can write whatever you want. Some people just don’t understand that whole concept I guess. Keep writing whatever you want. =) ♥

    December 2, 2006

    Hope you are doing okay with the pregnancy. Your body goes through so many changes and it’s a new experience every day, I swear. But love every minute of it!! 🙂

    screw them honey xxx you can talk about whatever you like 😛

    December 3, 2006

    random: There seems to be alot of people going around bashing & attacking “mommy diarist” that irks me!!! Congrats on your pregnancy and best of luck!!

    December 3, 2006

    RYN: It hasn’t been easy thats for sure. I struggle daily but with my faith in God I press on. I have my moments… I will not lie. ::hugs:: sorry to hear you have experienced the very same thing I did. NOONE should ever have to go through that! I’m here if you need to vent, talk, chat, or whatever.

    Some people are so rude! It’s different for everyone. Ugh, thats the whole reason I don’t allow private notes on my diary, they do it just to be spiteful! I’ve added you to my faves. X

    December 4, 2006

    I used to get notes like that, but I haven’t in several years now. People can be so dumb. If you don’t want to read someone’s diary, DONT. It’s not that hard to figure out.

    December 4, 2006

    Thanks for the note. =) I’ve had morning sickness on and off all 7 months I’ve been pregnant. It’s the worst thing about pregnancy that I’ve had so far. ♥

    I read you when you were on the front page before, I even wrote a rant entry about people like you. Im not afraid to sign my note. People like you make me sick. Trying to get knocked up when you are 20?! And you have been with your boyfriend for how long? Gooood luck.

    March 25, 2007

    you told them. 🙂 congratulations. – amanda