The Situation Has Been Put To Rest.

Well the girl that was text Pat and stuff texted again and he didn’t have his phone. I sent a text back telling her to back off and that i felt that i was none of her business where he is what he was doing etc. She stopped. And I talked to Pat again and everything is better and back to normal. Wedding is still a go. Same time…July 25, 2009

Things have been alright. Owen had to go to the doctor. He had a fever of 102 and a double ear infection. He’s better now. Riley is healthy as a horse!!

I have a job interview on Wednesday at TOPS for a part time cashier. Cross everything you have that I get this job.

Monday we are FINALLY getting the kids pictures taken. I got a thing in the mail from Sears for a package with 1 10×13, 1 8×10, 2 5×7, 8 wallets, and 16 minis plus a free 10×13 for 4.99. When I get them I’ll post them.

That’s all for now. Just wanted to let you know what was going on. Love to all.

♥ Amanda

daisypath wedding ticker

daisypath next aniversary ticker

lilypie 2nd birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2008

Good luck with the job!

cant wait to see pics!