Wedding Things

Hey everyone. Well today my mom and I went and looked at locations. [Pat had to work today and he said that he didn’t care were it happened just as long as it happened.] We [Pat and I] decided on the one that we want…well I did seeing he says he doesn’t care. The location that I chose is going to be Hemlock Lake. The crazy thing about that is the fact that my mom and dad got married there when I was a year and half old maybe 2. I took pictures of the spot. So don’t worry you’ll see it. I have to call and reserve the place on Tuesday, and see how much it costs. Yay!! Here are pictures….

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket

photobucket
Who says white boys can’t jump?

photobucket
You can’t touch the lake because it’s part of the water shed and B did!!

photobucket
All of us.

There ya good. Gotta cut short. On the cell…with my Heidi Mom.

♥ Amanda

daisypath wedding ticker

daisypath next aniversary ticker

lilypie 2nd birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2008

its beautiful!

The lake (and surronding area) looks a beautiful place for your wedding! 🙂

October 12, 2008

Nice!

October 12, 2008

Beautiful. =)

THAT place is amazing!

October 19, 2008

i was just wondering if you had any inkling that you were going to have twins before the dr told you…. i am preggers and i am thinking twins my prego symptoms are extremly exagerated and starting to show already and just a lot of little things…..