*~*Yet…another survey*~*

1. have every CD you want or see all movies for free? Have EVERY CD

2. wear shoes full of earthworms or a hat full of spiders? I think a shoes full of earthworms, cause I cant stand stuff in my hair

3. be a snowman or live in a sandcastle? Live in a sandcastle.

4. be caught singing in the mirror or spying on your crush? Caught singing in the mirror.

5. know it all or have it all? Know it all.

6. sneeze every 30 seconds or have to repeat everything everyone says? Sneeze every 30 seconds

7. see the movie or read the book? All depends on what it is…If it’s a boring book, the movie, and if it is a boring movie, than the book.

8. know when everyone else is lying or always get away with lying yourself? Know when everyone else is lying.

10. live on the bottom of the ocean or on another planet? Live on another planet…VENUS!!

11. open the door when someone’s changing, or have someone open the door while your changing? Open the door when someone’s changing.

12. be the president of the US or be a famous movie star? Movie star…president would be so much difficult…how would you feel to have the US at your hands?

13. unwrap one big box or twenty little ones? 20 little ones

14. give or receive? Give

15. sleep through christmas day or new years eve? Neither cause there are always grand both days!!J

16. give up your computer or your phone? Phone

17. be a dog named Killer or a cat named Fluffy? Cat named Fluffy.

18. be a boy or girl? Girl

19. have 20 OK friends or 1 really good one? 1 really good friend

20. eat only pizza or only chocolate cake? Pizza…if I could have a whole bunch of Ranch Dressing

21. eat a food you dont like for a year or your favorite food for 20 years? Favorite food for 20 years.

22. have 1 wish granted today, or 3 20 years from now? Depends on the wish

23. own a truck or a sports car? Sports car

24. have 7 older brothers or 7 older sisters? 7 older brothers.

25. be Santa or the Tooth Fairy? Tooth Fairy

26. have a crush on your best friend’s boyfriend, or find out that he has one on you? Find out he has one on me.

27. go sky diving, or go to the movies? Sky diving.

28. spill grape juice on your favorite shirt, or sing loudly on a crowded bus? Sing loudly on a crowded bus.

29. live on a houseboat or in a treehouse? Houseboat

32. find an envelope marked “TOP SECRET” or 30 bucks? 30 bucks

33. meet your hero for 45 minutes or get no homework for a year? My hero, I have known all of my life, which is my Aunt Jennifer…and have no homework for a year…I may sound a lil nutty, but Id get REALLY bored cause there is nothing to do…if everyone is busy or sick of doing the same thing day in, day out.

34. always lose or never play? Lose

35. only speak 10 words, or speak a language none of your friends can understand? 10 words.

36. end hunger or hatred? Hatred

37. be forced to lie 2 your best friend, or always tell the truth to your parents? Always tell the truth to my parents.

38. be allergic to money or music? Money…I cant live without my music!!

39. have to say everything on your mind, or never speak again? Have to say everything on my mind.

40. find true love or a billion dollars? True love

41. smell like licorice or popcorn? Popcorn!

42. have to hum all the time or mumble? Hum

43. scream as loud as you can for half an hour or be silent for 3 days? Scream as loud as I can for a half an hour.

44. be locked in a department store or library? Department store…CLOTHES, CLOTHES, and MORE CLOTHES!!

45. snore or sleep walk? Snore

46. be an ok singer or a great songwriter? Neither…I mean I love to sing, and I cant write music. Id rather be a poet.

47. play the harp or the drums? Drums

48. vegatables tasted like candy or traffic sounded like laughter? I remember that lie…”eat your vegetables, they taste like candy”…I think more people would eat then if they did.

48. be blind or deaf? Deaf

49. change your past or know your future? Change my past…there is some s**t back there that I am not to proud of.

50. trade lives with your gym teacher or math teacher? Math teacher…just because I HATE that subject

51. have an endless supply of snowballs or water balloons? Water balloons

52. go camping or stay at home? Go camping

54. never be sick or never be sad? Never be sad.

55. be a movie star or a rock star? ROCK STAR BABY!!

56. forget your name or everyone else’s? Everyone else’s.

Log in to write a note