Well F*CK you too

But I still love you.

Nothing you can say will ever change that. 

But you already know this.

And one day, when you have learned to love yourself, learned to love what you already have and have had all along instead of always looking/wanting for *more*, you will understand this.

And when that day arrives, you will also understand that myself and my groupies, who are YOUR friends who love you just as much as I do, loved you enough to speak the truth to you.

Until then, we will continue to pray for you, for you to have peace of mind, for you to finally love yourself enough to want to live for everything that you were lucky enough to be blessed with. God is not finished with you yet Best Friend. He has great things still left in store for you! You only have to open your heart up to Him to realize that.

Until our paths cross again … I love you. 

 

 

 

Sassy Moments Photography

 

 

Promote Your Page Too

Log in to write a note

*hugs*

*hugs*