Give us Wine

You know what I did today? I existed, that’s it.

Why do people like getting drunk? I drank last night, not enough to be drunk but enough to try and relax my mind. I woke up feeling like shit, not only because I’m super unhappy right not but because as much as I like rum, it doesn’t like me.

I totally did not want to people today but I had to people today. So I smiled it up and tried to stay awake and oddly I really just wanted wine.

My husband bought me flowers…..I know I should have been impressed but I wasn’t, it was is sad attempt to make up for, once and not being in the mood, whatever the hell that means. I really want to say it’s him and not me, but it’s got to be a little me. I swear im the only female that can lose weight and tone and my husband not be turned on from all the hard work. Iv had 4 kids and I worked my ass off to look like I haven’t had any. I mean I’m no super modal or anything but damn.

I swear I got the least red-blooded male out there, which is a crying shame seeing as how he was blessed in the man department. Pluck my life dude.

To make it worst I  had to spend the day with a bunch firemen (my husband is a firefighter) at a crawfish boil with no wine, not freshly fucked and slightly hungover. To my displeasure one asked me what was wrong, I told him my ass is beat and I’m slightly hung over, to which he wiggled his eyebrows and asked if my husband took advantage of me. If my husband thought for a second I was going to spare him he was wrong. I told the guy nope but it wasn’t from the lack of trying. These dudes here think to impress me, trust me their thoughts cant be worse than my own. But of course, life flipping hates me and likes to kick me when im down, he told my husband he should tie me up next time.

I spared my husband, I  really, really, really wanted to tell the guy  ‘yeah right, dude ain’t got a 50 shade bone is his body, not from the lack of me trying’ But I just walked away, I HAD to.

I spent the rest of the time ignoring said husband who is trying way to hard and chased my two youngest around in circles (I’ll tell you about them tomorrow)

Thankfully I’m home, writing and in a hot bath but still with 0 wine to be had.

Guys, fuck the flowers ( especially if you’re not boning your wife ) and GIVE US WINE.

 

 

Ps, no my husband is not cheating, dude doesn’t have a sinful bone in his body….

 

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2018

Hope you feel better and get laid soon.

May 6, 2018

@queenofegypt well apparently not sparing him and ignoring him all day did the trick.

May 5, 2018

You should have the wine…..I hope you get some soon.

May 6, 2018

@catholicchristian I didn’t get wine, but I did get laid….so same thing right?

May 6, 2018

@onlyaftermidnight  Absolutely! 💕✨💫

May 5, 2018

It’s been eons since I was in the game but I did find that this idea that men always wanted it and women didn’t was total BS. No. Women want it much more and for real, not the 2 minute thing many men come up with.

May 6, 2018

@lakeland YESSSSaaaaaa.