Michael Scott is a dick

Been watching The Office lately, and I seriously despise Michael. He has almost no redeeming qualities. He’s a selfish, racist, sexist, ignorant, lazy, deluded moron. I understand that’s kinda the whole point, but jesus christ. The people who aren’t pieces of shit constantly feel bad for him and just accept it. What the fuck? There’s basically nobody to identify with after awhile.

Also, someone in the opening credits circles something with a highlighter. It’s madness.

Thats about all I have for now.

I have other shit on my mind, but I’m starting to hate typing on my phone.

Also, chrome is probably about to crash again, so fuck it.

Hooray for pointless crap.

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2018

I stopped watching it. That type of horrendously awkward comedy is too uncomfortable for me. I can’t stay much about Michael Scott since I happen to enjoy watching Big Bang Theory and it’s not much better.

March 22, 2019

oy, I miss you

March 18, 2021

ugh. i need you. where are you.