4/20/18

Puff puff pass

Today I am content with life. I’m am truly happy today. I don’t know what tomorrow will ring but I am not going to worry about that. 

I think one of my friends is a pillseeker. Sometimes she likes to bring up pain pills and Xanax.  I don’t really care because its her life to fuck up. Last night I finished one of the anime i was watching on Hulu. The anime was donganrompa. Not sure if I spelled i spelled that right. Then I watched a hour of a two hour long no ie. It was power rangers 2017.it brings back so many memory. I used to watch the power rangers as a kid. I also did some adult colouring.

 

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2018

Happy 420.  “adult colouring” always makes me laugh… I have coloured with my kid before in kids books and it is just as enjoyable.  I feel it a marketing term to make the more self conscience feel better about themselves.  No need to spend $25 on an “adult colouring book” when a dollar store book will accomplish the same result.  Just saying. 😉