About me

A few people say they need to know more about me so here it goes.

 

  1. Im 31 years old
  2. I’m a aries
  3. I love kpop
  4. My fav color is pink
  5. I have a older sibling
  6. I graduated HS in 2007
  7. I have been journaling sense 2003
  8. I had a 🐈 named tarzan and a dog named Daisy. They crossed the rainbow bridge.
  9. I live in a adult foster care home
  10.  I’m mentally ill
  11. I have a lisp
  12. I was in special education classes
  13. I have 2 necices and 2 nephew
  14. I attempted suicide in 2015
  15. I live in Michigan
  16. I love pandas
  17. I’m trying to quit smoking
  18. Been into anime sense pokemon came out in the usa
  19. I’m a disney/pixar fan
  20. My fav movie is nightmare before christmas
  21. I love tacos
  22. I’m bisexual
  23. My parents are devorced
Log in to write a note
October 19, 2020

There are other people here who are in care homes, so you’re not alone. Sounds like you’ve not had it easy.  I hope you have meds that are helping. I take an antidepressant. I think more people than you can imagine are on some type of mood-altering drugs.

October 19, 2020

@solovoice  I hate being on my nedsm and did this help you get to know me

I live in a group home too! And I am mentally ill as well… Are you going to write more of your fic? 🙂

October 19, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea is it really okay my fic

October 19, 2020

I think there are more people here who are taking some sort of drugs for moods, including me.  Just keep up with the drugs and you will feel much better.