Log in to write a note
March 29, 2018

Agree. It’s not much fun anymore. There was more of a friendship community back then. 😕

March 29, 2018

The Dairy Master has a post that goes over changes to come and is accepting request on what should be done. Have you gone over there and commented your ideas? I hate to see anyone go while OD is still recreating.

March 29, 2018

Rebuilding takes time and it may never be the same but opportunity to make it better is always a good thing. If you go then enjoy the hunt for the friendly place you seek…if you stay welcome and help this place along

March 29, 2018

I am sorry that you leaving, but I hope you decide to stay.

March 29, 2018

@mentaldysplasia I might stay but I’m not sure yet

March 29, 2018

@pandskitteh

Well, I hope that you come to the conclusion that you should.

March 29, 2018

You are far too young to be this intolerant of change.

March 29, 2018

@bedlamhillfarm I have been afraid of change most of my life. I hate change with a passion.