im to stupid

im to stupid to think that anyone would care about a crazy freak like me. this is why im single and plus im looking for asain boyfriend. kpop has got me all messed up and my standards are really high. because of there culture they like skinny non mentally ill people. i would never make it in south korea. i wanna be like the guys haeppy and xander. have a successful youtube channel.. i just dont have the money to get everything i need to make good videos. so i use youtube to let steam off my chest. one of my videos has over 200 likes. that is good right. most of my videos dont get any views but that is okay.

Log in to write a note
kat
October 9, 2020

Well that is good

October 9, 2020

Maybe you need to lower your standards and find someone who will make you happy instead of giving you stuff you don’t really want or need?