random title goes here

so the past few days have been hell. my house maites bitch to much. they make me feel like i cant do antything  right. thats okay at least i am not as misrable as them.   I am the younist person in the house and i dont bitch as much as them. i would rather spell good then like shit like curt.  I dont know what i do worng  all the time. debbie dont know how to follow the house rules. she was the reason we got antz upstairs. i dont know how people can say debbie is smart. in reality she is dumb.  she pissed me off the other day. because  i didnt know that grapes grow on vines. i thought grapes grew in trees. she said that i needed to spot eaating and do some resurch.  she only said that is because i said that to her.  i am thinking about moving out of the state of michigan. 

my ex girlfriend  has moved into the same city as me. im sooo pissed about that. she is dateing my friend. i think that she is just useing him  for a place to say. they dont even know there own sexuality. one mintute there gay then next there bi the next there streight.  people confuzzled me way to much.

Log in to write a note