Yeet

i will be posti my first chapter of my fanfic in the next couple of days. Please only constructive criticism. I’m not the best speller so bear 🐻 with me. My grammar sucks to me

 

I am learning disabled but I have come a long way from when I was younger. Even my hand writing has gotten alot better.  Thanks for journaling . I have been doing that sense 2003. I don’t k ow how long that has been.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2020

17 years I think….I often use my fingers to count or a calculator….My spelling and grammar suck also but google has a spell checker I use so that helps.

October 11, 2020

@jaythesmartone so will you read my fic even with spelling error

October 11, 2020

@pandskitteh

Yes defiantly

 

kat
October 11, 2020

spelling and grammar does not make a person…their heart does