Log in to write a note
July 28, 2006

:o) !! Now THAT sure sounds like determination! hugs, Weesprite

July 28, 2006

*Vista Way ducks under her desk and looks round for signs of dishes flying past* Vista Way

July 28, 2006

You know, I said the same thing as I was finishing up loading the truck. 🙂 We’ll see this time next year who’s packing my stuff. 🙂

July 28, 2006

LOL! Somehow, this just strikes me as funny. Another reason not to unpack anything you don’t need…just in case. … LOL

July 28, 2006

I couldn’t agree more. The last time I moved, I paid movers to do the actual moving, but I packed myself…and I stayed up until way late several nights going crazy trying to get it done for myself. But hopefully, there are no moves in your future.

July 28, 2006

I always threaten to move and Hero knows I’m full of it. We’re here for YEARS to come.

July 28, 2006

I’m with YOU. HUGS!

July 28, 2006

We’ve only moved by ourselves one time… and that was hell. I understand it so well about the moving part. Look at the bright side, you get things cleaned up, donated AND moving to a bigger place. And you only move downstairs. Imagine if you had to do this long distance! I hope all of this will go smooth.

July 28, 2006

*pats you* 🙂 Be well,

Someone else to pack if there’s a next time sounds perfect. Moving is the pits! Then there’s unpacking. Never mind though, there’s lots of time for that.

Amen, sister. I couldn’t agree more.