Wassup?

I was watching Midsomer Murders and trying to stay cool as it is as hot as hell in my part of the world right now. It will be this way until Thursday. Then we will no doubt will have a massive thunderstorm… as it is usually what happens after a stretch of extreme heat.

I am going to gather up my laundry tonight and put it out tomorrow morning. Coll says that I should have a tea latte bc I am on my period once more… you know? To relax the muscles and such? IDK. But I’ll take it even though it may make me hotter and want to retreat to my bedroom bc it is much cooler in there.

Tonight we are having roast chicken, mashed potatoes and some veg. Proper Sunday dinner in other words. 

Now that I am sipping the tea, it doesn’t seem that bad! 😀

Anyway, I have an update sims-wise… that will be after this.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2023

I’m currently watching my way through all the Midsomer Murders.

September 4, 2023

@ghostdancer J’taime.

September 4, 2023

@pearlescentnocturnemoon Aw shucks …

September 4, 2023

@ghostdancer 👌🏼😊