Angels

I have an awful lot to say right now, there has been so much going on, both actually and inside my head, for the last couple of weeks. But I have no time. For those who don’t know me on facebook, or other sites, then the following will explain all, for now.

On Monday 16th August, in very similar circumstances to Sept 2006, we welcomed Eloise Abigail into the world. After 5 days in hospital, we were finally allowed home on Friday. Zoe is an adoring big sister, constantly checking to make sure she’s ok, and I am tired, sore but recovering from the section ok. Pics will follow, I promise.

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2010

Enjoy this time with Eloise and your family. I hope you’re doing fine in yourself 🙂 let me know when you’re up for visitors, but no rush from my end. I just can’t believe your now mum of two! Well done babe x

August 22, 2010

Huge congrats again, can’t wait to see the pics. Rest up and enjoy these first days as a fan of four.:)

*HUG* congrats once again!

August 23, 2010

((hugs)) Congrats!

August 23, 2010

Blimey, I go on holiday and you drop a baby!!!Congratulations to you and Duncan and welcome into the world Zoe’s baby sister!!!

August 24, 2010

That’s amazing news, I’m delighted. And I adore that name. I hope you’re feeling ok x