are we back.

I am hoping that OD is back for good this time. I miss writing in here. I miss coming and reading about everyone’s day to day lives. I remember back in the day, I would come here and I would have 30 of my fav’s that updated on any given day. Now I am lucky if there is one. It’s kinda sad. I have made a lot of good friends on here. Hopefully OD will return to even a glimpse of what it once was.

Owen had his 1st birthday on November 14th. Don’t ask me how that happened. It doesn’t seem like it has been a year since he was born. He is the sweetest baby ever. I love when he comes up to me and lays his head on my shoulder and says"awwwww". He loves his cuddle time with Mommy. Mommy loves it too. He is walking like crazy. Definitely my earliest walker by far. The other two were around 18 months when they started walking. I joke that it is because he has to be able to run away from his brothers. Okay, I am only half joking.

Christmas is only a few days away. It’s hard to believe. It seems like it was just the beginning of the month. Time really does fly. The kids keep me so busy. But, it is a good busy. I can’t wait to see their faces on Christmas morning. It is going to be so much fun. We had a get together with Kevin’s Step Dad’s family and Lucas had so much fun opening gifts, and they were clothes. Just imagine how he will be when there is something other than clothes in the box! Owen was just fascinated with the boxes.

I kn ow this entry is all over the place, but I really want to start writing on a regular basis again. It’s sad that I can count the number of entries I have written since Owen has been born on one hand. I won’ t say that I am going to come and write every day, because let’s be honest, that just isn’t going to happen. I am really going to try to write in here once a week, if not once every other week. 

I guess that’s it for now. Until next time. Merry Christmas!

 

 

Spread Love and Love will Spread.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

 

 

 

lilypie third birthday tickers

 

 

lilypie second birthday tickers

 

 

daisypath anniversary tickers

 

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2014

I know what you mean! I think everyone is over writing on prosebox but most of my fav’s never right. I added you on prosebox by the way. I miss everyone. Seeing everyone writing used to motivate me to write. Merry Xmas, happy new year. 🙂

January 12, 2014

Happy birthday to Owen!

January 12, 2014

Happy birthday to Owen!

January 12, 2014

Happy birthday to Owen!