*insert cool title here*

Weeell, well. If it isn’t my old online diary. Gkh, I don’t know where to begin. Lots of things– and I mean lots — have happened that I missed to record in here. Maybe not that ‘lots’, as common laymen would look at it. First glance at my life and it doesn’t seem to be that hyperactive, but for me… I’m the slow type. I like things going at my own pace. And everything around me just seems to be like in some invisible race. It’s suffocating.

To be honest, I’m not in the best mood to write right now. I just felt like doing it. Future self, pardon for the rather boring entry. I have to start now. If not now, then when? I leave one thing unattended for a moment, then I never seem to get the motivation to get back to it any longer. So yes, you must thank me for saving you the trouble.

So. I’ve been thinking of writing about things that I haven’t written about these past few months. I’ll update in a not-so-random manner, attaching the appropriate supposed entry date for that event.

Ack, I don’t understand what I’m writing about anymore. My head is preoccupied with thoughts of buying Xylitol gums, which I can’t do because first, those are kind of expensive, and second, I’m lazy to go out.

Why am I even writing this.

Okay. I swear I used to write badass entries about rather boring everyday stuff. But this? What happened.
…This is pitiful. This has to stop. All right, ’til next time.

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2012

RYN Lol I know exactly what you mean, I only read the 50 Shades books because of the hype, but I thought it was quite clumsy and not descriptive enough but oh wells, she seems to have done well out of it! Lol I love Dan Brown too, Da Vinci Code addict over here! 😛 Thanks for the note! Lou x

September 25, 2012

Lol…. You are drowning in your own boredom. That first entry is always the hardest to get out. It gets better. Don’t stop!

September 25, 2012

Welcome back! Please visit more often! =) Take a survey or two…do the theme of the week or OctoPoMo is coming up. Anything to get the hamster wheel turning my dear. Hope to see another entry soon! Have a good day!

September 25, 2012

:3 Your back!… I was beginning to think maybe you abandoned us here on OD. Glad to hear your well. I really look forward to reading about your “boring everyday stuff” lol ^_- and I agree with [Passion], it might seem stupid but its fun and gives your friends a different look into who you are. ^_^ take care and I hope next time wont be as long.