Journeyman’s poetry diary

Hello Everyone!

This is Haile. My first diary was under the OD name “Journeyman.” I’m having difficulty accessing that diary at the moment. I’ve employed the assistance of the OD staff to help me regain entry.

In the interim I am going to use the poetry diary I created about 2 or 3 years before OD disbanded. This one is called “Poetry Life,” and it contains great poems written by those other than yours truly.

I miss the ability to create my diary as before … with my own designs, colors, graphics, HTML, etc.

Also, I don’t like that I can’t type in a diary to look for any longer. At least I don’t see where that can be done.

I hope this place becomes more like it was.

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2018

Welcome back. I expect this OD will morph into something more and improved. It is wonderful to see so many returning 🙂

January 29, 2018

So good to see you Journeyman! Do you remember me?

January 29, 2018

HI !!!! Welcome back! Glad to see you dear friend!