A new beginning

I had a diary on here back in 2010-2011, but erased it due to all the things I was struggling with.

So all things deserve a second chance.  I met a few people on here, one turned out to be worst mistake of my life and the other my bestest friend ever.

I have lots of health issues, since back in the earlier time I have four additional tbi’s.  I struggle with so many things.  I have other complex issues.

I am 22 years old, and from Hawaii.  I miss the islands, but like where I am now.  Well I will write more as time goes.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

I’m glad you’re here!!! Hopefully we will have some fun. 😋

January 28, 2018

Welcome back! Sorry that you are struggling with things in life, but I hope having a place here will help.

January 28, 2018

welcome back.

January 29, 2018

Welcome back