Grieve

 

So….
I’ve realised why I cry at the things I do…
like Glee, like when the family members are reunited on Biggest Loser, at happy moments that I see and now I know, it struck me like a lightning bolt to the heart.

I cry because these are the things I always wanted but never had at school I wanted to feel like I fitted in, I wanted a happy adolescence, I wanted a happy family, I wanted a strong unit, I wanted to feel unconditional love and support, I wanted people to accept me for me, they don’t have to like me, just accept me.

I know this will never happen,
and that is why I will continue to cry those tears, they may not burn my skin, but the cause burns my heart.

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2011

xxxxxx

Love my Katizzle. I’m sorry you didn’t get the result you wanted but plenty of time when you get over to him xxxxxxx

mega hugs xxx

hugs hunni xxx