Riddle Me This….?

Can I ask a question? Am I freak? Am I freak to do what I do? Do I need to know if I am? Will a label do me more harm than good? Why do I need to feel that first instance of pain to know that there’s light at the end? Why does that first trickle of blood make me feel better? Why do I care? Why am I still hurting? Why can’t I pinpoint this ache that lingers within me? Why can’t they make me better? Why can’t I help myself? Why does a kitchen knife understand more than people? Why can the stars hear me cry when no-one else can? How can those I’ve never met touch me? Why do I matter? Why don’t I matter? What do I mean? Who am I? What am I? Why do I feel like this? When will it all end?

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2008

not much to note about here, just wanted to let you know i stopped in.

May 23, 2008

oh honey, i wish i had answers or something ot make you feel better. I hate when I can’t do anything. I’m here if you need to scream or whatever though… *sigh* *loves*

May 23, 2008

You are not a freak. You are one of the most unique and beautiful people I know!Ur amazing! : )

ryn: Haha very true.

May 23, 2008

You are SO not a freak! I love you!

May 25, 2008

aww 🙁 *hugs* hunny