This Ain’t No Place To Fall Behind…**EDITx2

 

So…

I never told y’all how my day went with The Baby Daddy.

He didn’t fucking flinch when he saw me…bump and all…very visibly pregnant…we both made out like there was nothing ado BUT even when we were on our own, he didn’t ask how I was, how I was keeping or how the baby is or if everything’s ok with the baby, real nice….cunt.

I think, that if he doesn’t send me the medical info I need off him, then I’m going to ring the CSA and just see what the deal is regarding, parental rights and responsibilities are, and what he should be paying and what-not. If he wants to be a cunt that’s fine but don’t expect me to play nice when you can’t even send me a simple fucking yes or no text.
So yeah, that was that.

**EDIT**

Oh for the love of fuck, because he’s a student he’s exempt from paying Child Support.I think I’ll give them a phone next week and just find out exactly what the deal is with students and child support. Well done CSA, well done…morons.

**EDIT**

He got back to me AT last…think he realised that I was getting tetchy and he knows how dangerous I can be to him when I’m like that…my mouth could have got awful loose real fast…and remember I know where his parents ( the reason he’s too scared to be a father) live.  So now I know what I need to know we can go our seperate ways FINALLY!! I told him not to worry about coming back. I’m not telling him when the baby’s going to be due, and nor will I tell him when it’s born…let him find out when word breaks.

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2012

Seriously? Wow…. that’s retarded. Give them hell.

April 12, 2012

Who cares if he’s a student!! If he can stick it on, he can stick it out and pay his share. D.U.M.B.

April 12, 2012

You don’t owe him anything and that was really childish of him to just ignore the entire situation that way.I mean, I know getting into a long conversation isn’t what he wanted, but he could have showed he was a damn human and not a robot with sperm. GOD MALES SUCK. I’m so glad you’re so strong and capable. You rock.

April 12, 2012

WTF?! What kind of person ignores their own child?! He’s a douche face. And I’d call his parents to tell them they’re gonna be granpies.

Damn straight u owe him NOTHING and he won’t be a student forever!!!

April 14, 2012

He’s a prick who will miss out on one of the most precious things in his life. Just tough. You’re better off dollface xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx