And On My Knees I Fall……

 This morning I blogged.  It is not the same mommy blog stuff, but a call to prayer.

Verily I say to you, we will not end this violence with more violence but on our knees and pray.  This is not a time to point our fingers at a failed society.  The division in this Nation is a distraction from the war at hand.

 

The rest is over at my blog

On My Knees I Fall

 

Please take the time to read.  The nation is so divided and we need to be united.

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2013

People don’t like to talk about the world evil, with its real meaning…but that just allows it in…

January 28, 2013

RYN: The keynote speaker at the Friday night banquet was a philosophy major, a 2008 grad of Baylor Law, & an associate at some big Houston law firm….. Apparently philosophy IS a good major…… IF you’re going to be an attorney!

February 24, 2013

Where have you run off to?