Life Update

I have been using a digital diary on my iPad and not posting publicly. In the last couple of years, I have gone through so much. My eyes especially my left eye was deteriorating. A previous injury left me unable to walk or stand. I was experiencing mind-blowing pain around my right hip, leg, and groin area. It was hurting me physically and mentally. Doctors were not helpful until recently. Finally, someone figured out what was wrong right where my hip and spine meet. It was damaged and caused the pain and inability to lift my left off the floor. I underwent a procedure over a month ago and the results are amazing! My pain has improved so much!

 

Last week I learned that my left had not deteriorated more and I didn’t need a prescription. This is the first time in 30 years that I didn’t need a new prescription at my yearly check-up. I am legally blind and what I can see I want to keep.

My YouTube Channel is monetized and growing. Doing Tarot has been fun and worthwhile on my channel. I wrote my first webnovel too! I am working on Book to in the series.

https://tapas.io/series/Breaking-the-Heavens/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_mDD_-3CtkWm2wVDdyhDjg

 

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2022

It’s good to hear from you! Glad things are going well.