Another Year, Another Entry…

I figured since it is such a big occasion I’ll write in my od instead of waitinga week to make some profound entry that no one will understand but me. Last night I spent the night seeing the New Year in with Clan Ronin well part of Clan Ronin. Jess and Adam were on a date. King was hanging out with Andy, Sarah, and Anne. Val was at a drinking party. O Sarah didn’t accept mine and Cox’s invite and went home.

But my New Year was pretty fun. I enjoyed a lot. I learned Warlord that game is awesome. Played Lord Of The Rings. Then had a deep meaningful conversation with Cox actually. It was strange. If you want more detials on my New Year then ask me. I’ll tell you. I don’t feel like writing anymore. This is to much even for me.

I’m not just a silent friend, I can be rather loud and make a scene when I feel the need too

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note

we’re back…were gonna try it again…same password…same ppl…same pain..same scars..same pissy leader

we’re back…were gonna try it again…same password…same ppl…same pain..same scars..same pissy leader

we’re back…were gonna try it again…same password…same ppl…same pain..same scars..same pissy leader