Log in to write a note
March 19, 2005

I like the Ashley Simpson (Matt HATES her) one and Maroon 5

March 19, 2005

I like the Ashley Simpson (Matt HATES her) one and Maroon 5

March 19, 2005

I like the Ashley Simpson (Matt HATES her) one and Maroon 5

March 19, 2005

Sonja, thank you SOOO much. That was super sweet of you and I really appreciate it!! Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!! BTW: I love your Hello Kitty background. I love Hello Kitty :0)

March 19, 2005

Sonja, thank you SOOO much. That was super sweet of you and I really appreciate it!! Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!! BTW: I love your Hello Kitty background. I love Hello Kitty :0)

March 19, 2005

Sonja, thank you SOOO much. That was super sweet of you and I really appreciate it!! Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!! BTW: I love your Hello Kitty background. I love Hello Kitty :0)

March 19, 2005

RYN: Thank you again!! Ya, thats how I got my hello kitty background last time. I have A BUNCH on my ‘puter…if you ever want any…just let me know. I can email you the images.

March 19, 2005

RYN: Thank you again!! Ya, thats how I got my hello kitty background last time. I have A BUNCH on my ‘puter…if you ever want any…just let me know. I can email you the images.

March 19, 2005

RYN: Thank you again!! Ya, thats how I got my hello kitty background last time. I have A BUNCH on my ‘puter…if you ever want any…just let me know. I can email you the images.

March 19, 2005

I really want to see Finding Neverland. I’m a Johnny Depp addict!

March 19, 2005

I really want to see Finding Neverland. I’m a Johnny Depp addict!

March 19, 2005

I really want to see Finding Neverland. I’m a Johnny Depp addict!

March 19, 2005

I really want to see Finding Neverland. I’m a Johnny Depp addict!

March 19, 2005

Oh I forgot, I absolutely LOVE Ashlee Simpson.

March 19, 2005

Oh I forgot, I absolutely LOVE Ashlee Simpson.

March 19, 2005

Oh I forgot, I absolutely LOVE Ashlee Simpson.

March 21, 2005

you’ve lost respect point from me for ashlee simpson…. c’mon sonja!! i thought you had better taste than that! vandals….. good charlotte…… 😉 see ya later hon!

March 21, 2005

you’ve lost respect point from me for ashlee simpson…. c’mon sonja!! i thought you had better taste than that! vandals….. good charlotte…… 😉 see ya later hon!

March 21, 2005

you’ve lost respect point from me for ashlee simpson…. c’mon sonja!! i thought you had better taste than that! vandals….. good charlotte…… 😉 see ya later hon!

March 25, 2005

Good Charlotte? Hell no! Ashlee Simpson? Ever lower on the totem pole. PS I got in trouble cause my original post had the f-word in it. =P -Kyle

March 25, 2005

Good Charlotte? Hell no! Ashlee Simpson? Ever lower on the totem pole. PS I got in trouble cause my original post had the f-word in it. =P -Kyle

March 25, 2005

Good Charlotte? Hell no! Ashlee Simpson? Ever lower on the totem pole. PS I got in trouble cause my original post had the f-word in it. =P -Kyle

March 25, 2005

Good Charlotte? Hell no! Ashlee Simpson? Ever lower on the totem pole. PS I got in trouble cause my original post had the f-word in it. =P -Kyle

March 29, 2005

just stopping by to say hello, hope you had a great easter.

March 29, 2005

just stopping by to say hello, hope you had a great easter.

March 29, 2005

just stopping by to say hello, hope you had a great easter.

March 29, 2005

just stopping by to say hello, hope you had a great easter.