Cold Deep Within

It’s cold outside and cold inside. I hope it snows. I want a snow day so bad. Snow days are so good and so much fun. I can’t wait for the first snow day. I can sleep in and enjoy the day. It’s great. I got an application for Dollar Tree last week. I need to turn it in. I wouldn’t mind working there. It would be fun, at least I think so.

The guitar concert went great last week. It would of been better if the sound had been better. Also everyone loved mine and Sarah’s song. Some people were like that’s depressing. Others were like that’s a happy tune but sads lyrics. I liked it. It was an original by us. It’s a cool song. I’ll have to get the lyrics and copy them here, let you all decide. I’m in a mood. I want notes. Lots of Notes. I’m missing them. I’m missing notes from people. I don’t know what happened. But oh well. I’ll end on a nice note. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

Log in to write a note

Note.

November 15, 2000

Here’s a note for you Sonja… Go Gore! (even though he’s practically lost anyhow..)