Did Ya Hear?

I got this great big smile on my face and it’s not because of you! I don’t know who you is but that sounded good. I’ll have to use that on someone sometime. But that’s not what this entry’s about. If you’ve noticed I don’t write much in here anymore. That’s cause oh yeah I have a game cube and I play it. And oh yeah I’m at work all the time. But I thought I would write about this cool news I got today from Erik, the coolest store manager ever!

This is how it goes yo, I was chillin’ playin’ supa smash brothas melee. And da phone rings, yo. I’m lik Hola thinking oh it’s O Sarah at work. But no yo it was co fearless leader (Cause see I’m also store manager. Ask me about it sometime I’ll explai!) He callz to tell me yo that corporate called about me. First I’m like yo dawg you gotta kiddin’ me yo. They called to fires me rite? He was like yo no they didn’t. They called cuz someone like went to the website and complimented me. And they wanted all my info yo. I was like whoa dude that’s awesome. That like so made my day. And I wanted to share my joyous news with all my dawgs out there in the od community and my thugs here at home. (Sorry I was being all ghetto yesterday at the Fisher Blockbuster and it’s carried over.)

Always be nice, because someday it’ll pay off

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2001

Sweet ass!

December 17, 2001

Sweet ass!

December 17, 2001

Sweet ass!

December 17, 2001

score! that’s awesome! 🙂

December 17, 2001

score! that’s awesome! 🙂

December 17, 2001

score! that’s awesome! 🙂