He smiled…

He smiled today and I melted. I was going to phsyics and there was Brett. He passed me, he noticed me, he smiled at me. I felt great, I felt alive, I felt oh so many different things at once. It was weird. It was great. Oh I hope he calls me. I want to talk to him so badly. So much. It’s driving me crazy. I’m going out of my mind. Why oh why am I feeling this way! I think I’m going to go crazy. I think I’m going to scream. I think I’m going to faint.

I heard all about the Nsync concert today from last night. My friends said it was great but they were living zombies. In a way I’m glad I wasn’ there. I wouldn’t want to be a walking zombie. But I wouldn’t mind seeing my boys preform just once. I mean you are 17 just once. It won’t be the same ever again. Oh how I wish I could of gone. It would of rocked. It would of ruled. I love Justin. He’s so cute. He has such a great voice. Wish I could find someone who could sing to me in a Justin like voice. I’m going crazy. I could scream. Maybe I should go. Maybe he will call.

Log in to write a note