My Christianity Complaint

Yeah I believe in God. We’ll get that out of the way before I start this rant. But I was just at one of the most disgusting sites I’ve ever seen in my life. Not only did it give Christianity a bad name. But it showed the one thing in the world I hate, closed mindedness. Here’s the link, go and check it out for yourself:

http://www.av1611.org

I was looking for Jars of Clay info like I sometimes do and this site called my fave band satantic. Just simply because Jars of Clay plays an Ozzy Osborne song at their shows. I’m sorry does the fact that I listen to Mudvayne, Linkin Park, Nirvana, and Ozzy himself the Anti-Christ? No it does not. These people have closed their mind to everything around them. They seem to have forgotten that oh yeah that’s right there’s more to the life then that book the bible you read. That’s right I called it a book.

It’s nothing more then that. The way Christians actually worship you have to wonder if it’s the bible or God himself. And the last time I checked God was against idolism and well by worshiping the bible that would be idolism. I just refuse anymore to associate myself with a group of people who are so closed-minded that they won’t give other things a chance. And this site is enough to make me want and go throw up.

Just because my hair is blue doesn’t mean you have to hate me

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note

I am a Christian. I hate Christians though. They are a bunch of mindless hypocritical sheep. Only a few I have met are not this way.

I am a Christian. I hate Christians though. They are a bunch of mindless hypocritical sheep. Only a few I have met are not this way.

I am a Christian. I hate Christians though. They are a bunch of mindless hypocritical sheep. Only a few I have met are not this way.

I think that is the problem with religion. People have become so narrow-minded and they see the world like its tunnel vision. They are not willing to accept that there are other ways. Take care Sonja.

I think that is the problem with religion. People have become so narrow-minded and they see the world like its tunnel vision. They are not willing to accept that there are other ways. Take care Sonja.

I think that is the problem with religion. People have become so narrow-minded and they see the world like its tunnel vision. They are not willing to accept that there are other ways. Take care Sonja.

christians have no life. so of course they are jealous of everyone else and try to make our lives as dull as theirs. they try to drag people down they are a cult.

christians have no life. so of course they are jealous of everyone else and try to make our lives as dull as theirs. they try to drag people down they are a cult.

christians have no life. so of course they are jealous of everyone else and try to make our lives as dull as theirs. they try to drag people down they are a cult.

who ARE you people? don’t you understand anything you’ve just said!? you have just completely shunned an entire religion because of what ONE website had to say! WAKE UP! saying that you’re a christian but hate christians is BEING a f*cking hypocritical sheep! christians are still PEOPLE, we are NOT all the same! just because a few people take the bible literally does not mean. . .

who ARE you people? don’t you understand anything you’ve just said!? you have just completely shunned an entire religion because of what ONE website had to say! WAKE UP! saying that you’re a christian but hate christians is BEING a f*cking hypocritical sheep! christians are still PEOPLE, we are NOT all the same! just because a few people take the bible literally does not mean. . .

who ARE you people? don’t you understand anything you’ve just said!? you have just completely shunned an entire religion because of what ONE website had to say! WAKE UP! saying that you’re a christian but hate christians is BEING a f*cking hypocritical sheep! christians are still PEOPLE, we are NOT all the same! just because a few people take the bible literally does not mean. . .

. . . that the entirety of the religion does! why don’t you stop and think about this, aren’t you being just as limited in your view as this website was? I have lots of questions about my religion, their are a LOT of things my church teaches that I do not agree with, but the basic morals behind it all make a lot of sense and remind a lot of people how to stay on the right track. we are NOT a cult

. . . that the entirety of the religion does! why don’t you stop and think about this, aren’t you being just as limited in your view as this website was? I have lots of questions about my religion, their are a LOT of things my church teaches that I do not agree with, but the basic morals behind it all make a lot of sense and remind a lot of people how to stay on the right track. we are NOT a cult

. . . that the entirety of the religion does! why don’t you stop and think about this, aren’t you being just as limited in your view as this website was? I have lots of questions about my religion, their are a LOT of things my church teaches that I do not agree with, but the basic morals behind it all make a lot of sense and remind a lot of people how to stay on the right track. we are NOT a cult

(cont. again) . . .christians can be just as open-minded to other ways of life as atheists or anyone else. it’s completely unfair to blame the concepts of the religion or an entire relgious group because of how a select few choose to go about worshipping.

(cont. again) . . .christians can be just as open-minded to other ways of life as atheists or anyone else. it’s completely unfair to blame the concepts of the religion or an entire relgious group because of how a select few choose to go about worshipping.

(cont. again) . . .christians can be just as open-minded to other ways of life as atheists or anyone else. it’s completely unfair to blame the concepts of the religion or an entire relgious group because of how a select few choose to go about worshipping.