Odd Questoin? Edited To Clearyify

I know this sounds odd but someone asked me the other day and I didn’t know the answer so I’m just going to ask it here. What online consitutes as cheating and doesn’t? Like does flirting online or playing an online roleplaying game where you have a pretend girlfriend/boyfriend or cybering? Do any of those things actually

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2005

What do you mean?

April 3, 2005

What do you mean?

April 3, 2005

What do you mean?

April 3, 2005

What do you mean?

April 3, 2005

I’m confused?

April 3, 2005

I’m confused?

April 3, 2005

I’m confused?

April 3, 2005

I’m confused?

April 3, 2005

I think it really depends on the couple. I wouldn’t be a fan of Mat doing that, and I don’t think that Mat would like me doing that, but I know some people who feel it is fine, as long as no plans are made for the two people from the internet to meet in real life or something. I don’t think flirting really matters, though. If there’s anything you need to talk about, you can call me.

April 3, 2005

I think it really depends on the couple. I wouldn’t be a fan of Mat doing that, and I don’t think that Mat would like me doing that, but I know some people who feel it is fine, as long as no plans are made for the two people from the internet to meet in real life or something. I don’t think flirting really matters, though. If there’s anything you need to talk about, you can call me.

April 3, 2005

I think it really depends on the couple. I wouldn’t be a fan of Mat doing that, and I don’t think that Mat would like me doing that, but I know some people who feel it is fine, as long as no plans are made for the two people from the internet to meet in real life or something. I don’t think flirting really matters, though. If there’s anything you need to talk about, you can call me.

April 3, 2005

I think it really depends on the couple. I wouldn’t be a fan of Mat doing that, and I don’t think that Mat would like me doing that, but I know some people who feel it is fine, as long as no plans are made for the two people from the internet to meet in real life or something. I don’t think flirting really matters, though. If there’s anything you need to talk about, you can call me.

April 3, 2005

I think if it is a role-playing situation then it should be ok. Especially if both parties now the realationship status of each other. As for flirting, once again, I say it is probably harmless, unless the person flirting has not shared his/her relationship status, or is leaving it out on purpose. It really depends on the situation I htink.

April 3, 2005

I think if it is a role-playing situation then it should be ok. Especially if both parties now the realationship status of each other. As for flirting, once again, I say it is probably harmless, unless the person flirting has not shared his/her relationship status, or is leaving it out on purpose. It really depends on the situation I htink.

April 3, 2005

I think if it is a role-playing situation then it should be ok. Especially if both parties now the realationship status of each other. As for flirting, once again, I say it is probably harmless, unless the person flirting has not shared his/her relationship status, or is leaving it out on purpose. It really depends on the situation I htink.

April 3, 2005

I think if it is a role-playing situation then it should be ok. Especially if both parties now the realationship status of each other. As for flirting, once again, I say it is probably harmless, unless the person flirting has not shared his/her relationship status, or is leaving it out on purpose. It really depends on the situation I htink.

April 6, 2005

lol. is this still a problem you are having. well im going to go with this. flurting in character because thats what your character would do is fine. If the character would hook up with this person because that what the character would do is ok. Anything from that is something that needs to be delt with.

April 6, 2005

lol. is this still a problem you are having. well im going to go with this. flurting in character because thats what your character would do is fine. If the character would hook up with this person because that what the character would do is ok. Anything from that is something that needs to be delt with.

April 6, 2005

lol. is this still a problem you are having. well im going to go with this. flurting in character because thats what your character would do is fine. If the character would hook up with this person because that what the character would do is ok. Anything from that is something that needs to be delt with.

April 6, 2005

lol. is this still a problem you are having. well im going to go with this. flurting in character because thats what your character would do is fine. If the character would hook up with this person because that what the character would do is ok. Anything from that is something that needs to be delt with.

April 7, 2005

i don’t think it’s cheating unless you know you’ve done something wrong. pretending to be someone’s gf/bf online in a role playing thing probably isn’t. but coming onto someone, and being serious about it probably does. 😉

April 7, 2005

i don’t think it’s cheating unless you know you’ve done something wrong. pretending to be someone’s gf/bf online in a role playing thing probably isn’t. but coming onto someone, and being serious about it probably does. 😉

April 7, 2005

i don’t think it’s cheating unless you know you’ve done something wrong. pretending to be someone’s gf/bf online in a role playing thing probably isn’t. but coming onto someone, and being serious about it probably does. 😉

April 7, 2005

i don’t think it’s cheating unless you know you’ve done something wrong. pretending to be someone’s gf/bf online in a role playing thing probably isn’t. but coming onto someone, and being serious about it probably does. 😉