Sleepy Morning Blues

Well last night was my frist night of work. Even though it was training. And as Cox told me it was a joke. And you know what it was a joke. It was the biggest joke of my life. They taught me how to run a register and how to check in tapes. I swear I feel like I’m about to enter the movie Clerks. And here I am still waiting for Dante to say “I’m not even suppose to be here today.” What a great line. What a great movie.

So yeah the posse meeting didn’t go through yesterday like planned. Anyone else as shocked as I am. Nope, not at all in fact it was very much expected. So you see Friday it is going to happen. Though I myself feel that this is one meeting that isn’t suppose to happen and maybe we are ment to go our own ways and we’re just holding on. But you know what Elizabeth wants to have a meeting. So we can all be friends. So you know what okay fine. There is no way around a meeting on Friday simple because yeah well there is no way around it. Because one everyone will be there and two it’s happening with or without people.

I look around and I see all that use to be.

~Sonja~

Log in to write a note