Hide and Seek

I want to be your angel of sin
I’m the lie
Deceiving you from within
Because
I’m the most beautiful thing
You can never have

I’m flying away
From the illusion
What was it that we had anyways
Love or hate
Maybe both
In the pleasures that
Drowned our bodies in sweat
Near the grave
Where blood and suicide
Became fantasies
Choking ourselves away
To reach the ecstasy
That takes away the pain

This is our beautiful moment
Can you see the sunrise
In our orgasmic wonder
Feel my skin again
And take me to the highest mountain
Cause I’m afraid
I’ll never see you again

You’re the yin
To the love I seek
You’re the angel
Inside the secrets
We keep
You’re the lie
Deceiving my mind
You’re just a moment in time
And I’m the cure
To the moments
Where we hide

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2019

I like this…..

Question off the topic……What is your thoughts about trump now that he has been impeached?  Will you still support him for the 2020 election?

December 19, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Being impeached does not really mean too much of anything except that the House believes that there is evidence to convict Trump.  The trial will not go the Democrats way, and the truth will be revealed that the Democrats abused their power.  Right now, Pelosi will not even hand over the articles of impeach to the Senate for a trial.  The next entry at the end goes a little into the topic from a different perspective.

December 19, 2019

@raphaeltiriel

Question?  Knowing about the impeachment will that deter you from voting republican knowing that trump has been proven a fraud?

December 19, 2019

@jaythesmartone

He wasn’t proven to be anything?  No, this will not affect my vote for him, but it does make me want to go and vote for him more than before the impeachment and same goes for the other Republicans and Independents.