I no longer support the Republican Party, I support Texit

I support Texit

America has ended. I no longer support the Republican Party. I do support a New Country with new values since the values of America have been sold. I support the Republic of Texas. I will participate only in state and local elections until the goal manifests.

Tomorrow, I will make a YouTube video about my thoughts on the subject.

Log in to write a note
kat
January 13, 2021

Ummm ok lol

January 13, 2021

It’s always good to be different…..

here we have something called the Green party and people vote for them when the others have nothing to offer.

January 13, 2021

@jaythesmartone

Nope, Biden will destroy America financially. Our representatives went against people’s wishes. America does not exist. The country is not a Constitutional Republic.

January 13, 2021

After Trump won in 2016 there was a big Calexit movement in California. Well not that big, but not invisible. I definitely felt the appeal at the time because I couldn’t believe Trump had somehow won the presidency. I too was thinking, well if that’s the way it is, maybe the country needs to get a divorce. Anyhow, Calexit turned out to be this astroturf effort by a group started in Russia to help break up the U.S. I suspect that Texit is more of the same. You might want to research. If you’ve not seen it, and you strike me as a politically minded person, you might want to watch two documentaries by Adam Curtis: The Century of the Self and Hypernormalization. They’re both long and difficult but presented from something like a libertarian perspective? I guess? Curtis’ politics are a mystery to me but his narrative skills are amazing.

January 13, 2021

@bitterpill

California is corrupt and owned by China. Russia and China are allies, so that does not surprise me. Texit has existed since 2005, and the reason that we are leaving the country is that it is not a Constitutional Republic; America has become a despotic governement.

January 19, 2021

@bitterpill

I don’t believe everything that I read. America has been bought and sold–it isn’t America anymore. Texans create Texas, and we always have.

January 13, 2021

You do you! I will support your support of Texit!

January 13, 2021

@dragontears

Thanks!